Guidance

2019-2020 Counselor Assignments 

Grades 9-12 , Last Names A-CA (Team Husky)
Mrs. Janet Schnalzer
schnalzerj@allentownsd.org
484-765-5643; Administrative Assistant: Ms. Holly Ziegenfus

Administrator: Mr. Jose Delgado

Grades 9 -12, Last Names  CE-GOM (Team Husky/Team Pride)

Mrs. Nichol Gibbs        
gibbsn@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5643; Administrative Assistant: Ms. Holly Ziegenfus

Administrator: Mr. Jose Delgado (Team Husky: CE-DI)
Administrator: Mrs. Maggie Drake (Team Price: DJ-GOM)

Grades 9-12, Last Names  GON-MAQ (Team  Pride)
Mr. Jeffrey Penizotto
penizottoj@allentownsd.org
484-765-5638; Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Lisa Stringer

Administrator: Mrs. Maggie Drake

Grades 9-12, Last Names MAR-Q (Team Blue)
Mrs. Olga Cosme 
cosmeo@allentownsd.org
484-765-5638; Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Lisa Stringer

Administrator: Mr. Matthew Givler

Grades 9-12, Last Names  R-SANTI (Team  Blue/Team Gray)
Mrs. Beatriz Gambourg-Schuster 
gambourg-schusterb@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5639; Administrative Assistant: Ms. Patricia Crique

Administrator: Mr. Matthew Givler (Team Blue: R-ROC)
Administrator: Mrs. Melissa Petronio (Team Gray: ROD-SANTI)


Grades 9-12, Last Names SANTO-Z (Team Gray)
Ms. Maria Markunas
markunasm@allentownsd.org
484-765-5639; Administrative Assistant: Ms. Patricia Crique

Administrator: Mrs. Melissa Petronio


College & Career Counselor

Mrs. Jeanne Grieger
griegerj@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5503