Guidance

2018-2019 Counselor Assignments 

Grade 9   A-Ma
Mrs. Nichol Gibbs        
gibbsn@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5639

Administrator: Mr. Jose Delgado 

Grade 9 Mc-Z
Mrs. Beatriz Gambourg-Schuster 
gambourg-schusterb@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5639

Administrator: Mr. Joshua Thatcher 

Grade 9 Secretary - Patricia Crique 
484-765-5639


Blue Pod 

Grade 10 & 11 A-D and Grade 12 A-E
Mrs. Janet Schnalzer 
schnalzerj@allentownsd.org
484-765-5643

Grade 10 & 11 E-Ma, Grade 12 F-Ma
Mr. Jeffrey Penizotto
penizottoj@allentownsd.org
484-765-5643

Blue Pod Secretary: Holly Ziegenfus 
484-765-5643

Blue Pod Administrator: Mr. Michael Makhoul 



Gray Pod

Grade 10, 11 & 12 Mc-Rod
Mrs. Olga Cosme 
cosmeo@allentownsd.org
484-765-5638 

Grade 10, 11 & 12 - Roe - Z
Ms. Maria Markunas
markunasm@allentownsd.org
484-765-5638

Gray Pod Secretary: Lisa Stringer
484-765-5638

Gray Pod Administrator: Mr. Patrick McNulty
______________________________________________________________

College & Career Counselor
Mrs. Jeanne Grieger
griegerj@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5503