Guidance

Louis E. Dieruff High School, Counseling Office
815 N. Irving Street
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 484-765-5503
Fax: 484-765-5516

Guidance photo

Reminder, students: Be sure to join the Dieruff Counseling Google Classrooms if you haven't done so for important information and updates!

Grade 12 class code: yrv44wr
Grade 11 class code: vzhco4d
Grade 10 class code: bicfmpk 
Grade 9 class code: q5cbfbu


2021-2022 Counselor Assignments 

Grades 9-12 , Last Names A-CAR
Mrs. Olga Cosme, Department Chairperson
cosmeo@allentownsd.org  
484-765-5638; Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Lisa Stringer

Administrator: Mr. David Reimschussel (Last names: A-DI)

Grades 9 -12, Last Names  CAS-GAR
Mrs. Nichol Gibbs        
gibbsn@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5638; Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Lisa Stringer

Administrator: Mr. David Reimschussel (Last Names: A-DI) 
Administrator: Mr. Ronnell Heard (Last Names: DO-MARTE)

Grades 9-12, Last Names  GEN-MAN 
Mr. Jeffrey Penizotto
penizottoj@allentownsd.org
484-765-5643; Administrative Assistant: Ms. Holly Ziegenfus

Administrator: Mr. Ronnell Heard (Last Names: DO-MARTE)

Grades 9-12, Last Names MAR-PEREIRA
Mr. Robert Kulp
kulpr@allentownsd.org  
484-765-5643; Administrative Assistant: Ms. Holly Ziegenfus

Administrator: Mr. Ronnell Heard (Last Names: MARTE)
Administrator: Ms. Joanellyn Schubert (Last Names: MARTI-RODGERS)

Grades 9-12, Last Names  PEREZ-SAI
Mrs. Beatriz Gambourg-Schuster 
gambourg-schusterb@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5639; Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Normarie Alvarado

Administrator: Ms. Joanellyn Schubert (Last Names: MARTI-RODGERS)
Administrator: Mrs. Melissa Petronio (Last Names: RODRIGUEZ-Z)

Grades 9-12, Last Names SAL-Z
Ms. Maria Markunas
markunasm@allentownsd.org
484-765-5639; Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Normarie Alvarado

Administrator: Mrs. Melissa Petronio (Last Names: RODRIGUEZ-Z)


College & Career Counselor - Grades 9-12, Last Names A-Z

Mrs. Jeanne Grieger
griegerj@allentownsd.org 
484-765-5503