Louis E. Dieruff High School Administrative Team

Mr. Michael G. Makhoul, Principal
Mrs. Lisa Krause, Supervisor of Instruction
Mrs. Melissa Petronio, Assistant Principal
Ms. Joanellyn (Joey) Schubert, Assistant Principal
Mr. Ronnell Heard, Assistant Principal
Mr. David Reimschussel, Assistant Principal
Mr. Ryan Creange, Dean of Students
Mrs. Sarah Pastelyak, Dean of Students
Ms. Reina Garcia, Principal-in-Residence