Contact Information

Louis E. Dieruff High School
815 North Irving Street
Allentown, PA 18109
 
Phone 484-765-5500
Fax 484-765-5512 - Main Office
Fax 484-765-5516 - Guidance Office
 
Principal: Michael G. Makhoul
makhoulm@allentownsd.org

Supervisor of Instruction: Mrs. Lisa Krause
krausel@allentownsd.org


Assistant Principals:

Mr. David Reimschussel, Assistant Principal
TEAM HUSKY
Last Names A - D
Irving Street Office
reimschusseld@allentownsd.org

Mr. Ronnell Heard, Assistant Principal
TEAM PRIDE
Last Names: Dj - Maq
Courtyard Office
heardr@allentownsd.org

Ms. Joanellyn (Joey) Schubert, Assistant Principal
TEAM BLUE
Last Names: Marti - Rodgers
Commons Office
schubertj@allentownsd.org   

Mrs. Melissa Petronio, Assistant Principal
TEAM GRAY
Last Names: Rodr - Z
Meilinger Office
petroniom@allentownsd.org
 
Dean of Students:
Mr. Ryan Creange, Dean of Students
creanger@allentownsd.org

Dean of Students:
Mrs. Sarah Pastelyak, Dean of Students
pastelyaks@allentownsd.org

Principal-in-Residence:
Ms. Reina Garcia, Principal-in-Residence
garciar@allentownsd.org

Attendance Office Phone Number:
For All Grades: 484-765-5506