Contact Information

Louis E. Dieruff High School
815 North Irving Street
Allentown, PA 18109
 
Phone 484-765-5500
Fax 484-765-5512 - Main Office
Fax 484-765-5516 - Guidance Office
 
Principal: Michael G. Makhoul
makhoulm@allentownsd.org

Supervisor of Instruction : Mrs. Lisa Krause
krausel@allentownsd.org


Assistant Principals:

TBD, Assistant Principal,  Irving Street Office
Mrs. Maggie Drake, Assistant Principal, Commons Office:  drakem@allentownsd.org 
Mr. Matthew Givler Assistant Principal, Courtyard Office:  givlerm@allentownsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Petronio, Assistant Principal, Meilinger Office: petroniom@allentownsd.org
 
Dean of Students: Ms. Reina Garcia, Dean of Students, garciar@allentownsd.org
Dean of Students: Mrs. Sarah Pastelyak, Dean of Students, pastelyaks@allentownsd.org
 
Attendance Office Phone Number:
For All Grades: 484-765-5506